Skip to Content

Documents: SBRC

January 29 2021 Schedule of Hearings

Date: 
Friday, January 22, 2021
Document Type: 

Work Session Agenda January 22 2021

Date: 
Thursday, January 21, 2021
Document Type: 

December 15 2020 Summary of Action

Date: 
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
Document Type: 

Modified Supplemental Amount FY21

Date: 
Monday, November 16, 2020
Document Type: 

SBRC Exhibits - COVID MSA

Date: 
Monday, October 19, 2020
Document Type: 

Oct 13 2020 Summary of Actions

Date: 
Thursday, October 15, 2020
Document Type: 

SBRC Exhibits Description Template

Date: 
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Document Type: 

SBRC Exhibits Template

Date: 
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Document Type: 

June 10, 2020 SBRC Letter to the Field

Date: 
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Document Type: 

Modified Supplemental Amount FY20

Date: 
Friday, May 22, 2020
Document Type: 

Mar 10 2020 Summary of Action

Date: 
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Document Type: 

Modified Supplemental Amount FY19

Date: 
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Document Type: 

Jan 28 2020 Summary of Action

Date: 
Monday, February 3, 2020
Document Type: 

Pages

Printed from the Iowa Department of Education website on January 27, 2021 at 1:34pm.